The Big Lebowski (1998)

There are two sides to watching this movie: you REALLY love it, or you don’t like it. I am on the do not like side. This was my second (or third?) time watching this movie and I still saw nothing special about it. I am not fond of Jeff Bridges as an actor, and in this movie his character is just plain annoying. He is a dead-beat who swears for no reason. I do not enjoy watching this movie, even though it has a moderately interesting plot. But I still see no point to the movie at all.

Grisham, on the other hand, is in the REALLY loving it boat. He loves this movie and has seen it many times. He said only one sentence: “masterpiece that gets better with every viewing.”

Grisham – 10/10

Sam – 2/10

Leave a Reply

