Bad Santa (2003)

This is HANDS DOWN the WORST movie I have ever watched in my whole life. I have never seen anything this awful. The whole movie was unwatchable – from beginning to end. I cringed at the every part, every joke. Nothing was funny. I do not know why he constantly had to swear so much for no reason? Because no one in real life talks like that. There were no funny scenes, no point to this movie. It was a bunch of random stupid events one after another.

Grisham – 1/10

Sam – 1/10 (I would have given it a negative number but that’s not allowed)

Leave a Reply

