Appropriate Behavior (2014)

Whenever Grisham and I watch a really bad movie, we always compare it to this movie because this is definitely one of the worst movies that we have watched to date. Watching this movie made me angry to watch, I am not sure why, but it was not fun for me to watch it. I hated the main character and all of her actions and dialogue. I would never watch this movie again by my own free will.

Grisham thought the same. He also realized that he was not the target demographic for this movie. He thought t was made for hippy social justice warriors, which he is definitely not. There was one scene that showed a movie that she made with the children in her class, and he thought that scene was funny, which is why he gave it a 2 instead of a 1.

Grisham – 2/10

Sam – 1/10

Leave a Reply

