101 Dalmatians (1996)

This review is for the live action film 101 Dalmatians made in 1996, not the animated one from the 60’s. Because I was not deprived as a child, I saw this movie and the sequel many times and loved them when I was younger. Grisham had never seen either of them, maybe because he was a boy and only liked the Power Rangers? Who knows.

Rewatching this movie as a adult was fine for me because I remembered a lot of the stuff that happened. I felt that the beginning was really great, but the ending was lacking in something I can’t identify.

Grisham REALLY liked it, probably because he loves Jeff Daniels. And he thought it was a cute kids movie and enjoyed the part where they showed the skunk butthole.

Grisham – 8/10

Sam – 6.5/10

Leave a Reply

